Aaron Rodgers Loses Bet To Boys II Men

Prior to Green Bay’s game vs. the 49ers yesterday, Aaron Rodgers made a bet with Boys II Men that if the 49ers beat the Packers he would wear a 49ers jersey for the week.  It looks like Rodgers will be sporting the colors of the favorite team of his childhood.  The bet doesn’t bother me or surprise me at all.  What surprises me is that Rodgers is a huge Boys II Men fan.  He has to be kidding about being a big Boys II Men fan.  If I was the Packers, this would be a deal breaker.  I pick the Pack to finish 10-6 in my preview, but after this I see a 5-11 record at best.

So start singing goodbye to your QB, Green Bay.  His days are numbered.

♫Although we’ve come to the end of the road
Still I can’t let you go
It’s unnatural, you belong to me, I belong to you
Come to the end of the road
Still I can’t let you go
It’s unnatural, you belong to me, I belong to you♫

 

Put your 2 cents in

