Handicapping Week 13

I hope everyones holidays went well and that all the leftovers were delicious. Lets hope that week 13 isn’t unlucky and we continue our successful season.

Atlanta Falcons -3 vs. New Orleans Saints Over/Under 56

The Falcons are that team this year that takes every game to the wire and finds a way to win, while the Saints are just now coming into their own. I think Vegas has the total set about a touchdown high, and the Falcons have gone UNDER 4 of the last 5 home games. I think this is a close, low scoring game. I’ll take the Saints +3 and the UNDER.

Tennessee Titans +6 vs. Houston Texans

Tennessee doesn’t seem to play well at home, they’re 2-5 ATS in their last 7 games. Houston is playing well and this game to me has the makings of a blowout. I’ll take the Texans -6.

San Diego Chargers +2 vs. Cincinnati Bengals

I hate to say a team has quit on their coach, after all I’m not in the locker room, but the Chargers always seem to nosedive this time of year. The Bengals have been one of my favorite teams to bet this year, they’ve been overlooked by Vegas all year. I like the Bengals to win handily. I’ll take the Bengals -2.

Kansas City Chiefs +3 vs. Carolina Panthers 

The Chiefs have scored only 2 offensive touchdowns since week 7 and they’ll have to do much better than that to stay with the Panther offense that seems to have awakened. Then Panthers have taken leads into a lot of 4th quarters this year, and they’ll do the same this week, lets just hope they finish. I’ll take the Panthers -3.

3-2 Last Week

36-24 Overall

8-4 Monday Night Specials

Put your 2 cents in

