The Morning Dump: 2/22/13

Tiger and Rory got out of snowy Arizona as fast as they could, by losing their 1st round matches in the WGC-Adcenture Match Play.

imagesKyle Busch and Kevin Harvick won their Budweiser duels yesterday to claim the 2nd row of the Daytona 500.  I can’t wait for the duels to move under the lights in 2014.

I think I would be in favor of the NFL changing up their offseason schedule. 

I don’t think that Marc Trestman’s tenure in Chicago is going to last too long.  Just a hunch I have.

Jonathan Papelbon tossed his first heater of the spring at the Phillies clubhouse by saying “Since I’ve been here I haven’t seen any leadership”.  That should go over well with the veteran team.

imagesCAE80IDOJ.J. Redick and the Bucks won the trade deadline by making the only move that really helped a team for this season.

Meet Sacred Heart’s new AD, Bobby Valentine.

 

Put your 2 cents in

